Contact Us

CONTACT DETAILS

Address:
1-13 Shierlaw Ave, Canterbury, VIC 3126

Phone: +61 3 9836 3388
Facsimile: +61 3 9836 3057
Email: sales@fcw.com.au
Facebook: fashionclubwearaustralia

COMPANY CONTACTS

Managing Director
Andrew Minter – aminter@fcw.com.au

Credit Manager
Theresa – theresa@fcw.com.au

Sales Manager and Representative
Garry Thurlow – garry.thurlow@fcw.com.au

Sales Account Manager
Rafael Star – rstar@fcw.com.au

Bowls Australia Representative
Garry Thurlow – garry.thurlow@fcw.com.au

Production Assistant
Richard Bednarz: rbednarz@fcw.com.au

Reception
Terri Mason – info@fcw.com.au

Request a quote

  • Accepted file types: pdfai, eps, psd, jpg, png, doc.
  • Accepted file types: pdfai, eps, psd, jpg, png, doc.

Website by Space Studio & Tom MB