We are now making customised face masks. Design your own!

Contact Us

CONTACT DETAILS

Address:
8 Beech Street, Nunawading, VIC 3131

Phone: +61 3 9836 3388
Facsimile: +61 3 9836 3057
Email: sales@fcw.com.au
Facebook: FashionClubwear

ABN: 28 005 957 004

 

COMPANY CONTACTS

Managing Director
Andrew Minter – aminter@fcw.com.au

Credit Manager
Theresa – theresa@fcw.com.au

Sales Account Manager 
Garry Thurlow – garry.thurlow@fcw.com.au

Bowls Australia Representative
Garry Thurlow – garry.thurlow@fcw.com.au

Sales Account Manager
Rafael Star – rstar@fcw.com.au

Production 
Richard Bednarz – rbednarz@fcw.com.au

Reception
Donna – sales@fcw.com.au

Accounts
Warren Sperl – warren@fcw.com.au

Art Department
Luo Shen – art@fcw.com.au

Request a quote

  • Accepted file types: pdfai, eps, psd, jpg, png, doc, Max. file size: 2 MB.
  • Accepted file types: pdfai, eps, psd, jpg, png, doc, Max. file size: 2 MB.

Sustainability Matters

We have installed solar panels on the roof of our Melbourne factory to reduce our carbon footprint and do our part to be sustainable and help the environment.

Sustainability Matters

Helping Others

Fashion Clubwear is proud to donate to the Avalon Centre. Their aim is to help people including the homeless, people with mental illness and/or disabilities, the elderly and anyone requiring support.

Helping Others

A Better Tomorrow

We have teamed up with Pankind to support and raise funds for Australians living with pancreatic cancer. Together we can make a better tomorrow.

A Better Tomorrow

Website by Tom MB